Amazing Houzz!

Vous connaissez l’appli gratuite Houzz? Non? C’est dingue. Vraiment puissante la communauté ! Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous, vous allez comprendre: http://houzz.com/discussions/1158368

I have recently downloaded the Houzz free app. I found it very nice for browsing but I was not doing anything else with it. Today I asked the Houzz community for my first advice…about our front door color options.
In a few hours, I received several replies, suggestions, pictures for inspiration, and even a few photo-montages with different colored doors!
I’m truly amazed at the power of such a community, the collective creativity bubbling there.
Check out my advice discussion thread on houzz.com to see for yourself-
http://houzz.com/discussions/1158368
Have you use it before?
image

Leave a Reply

